Meet our talented team !

 

Luc Peumans
Luc Peumans CEO - Creative Director
Luc Peumans CEO - Creative Director

Perfectionist
Creative
Passionate

Luc Peumans
+32 89 690 790 luc@paintingwithlight.com ALD LinkedIn
Michel Mélotte
Michel Mélotte Operations Manager
Michel Mélotte Operations Manager

Dynamic
Eager to Learn
Efficient

Michel Mélotte
+32 476 71 73 70 michel@paintingwithlight.com LinkedIn
Paco Mispelters
Paco Mispelters Senior Lighting Expert
Paco Mispelters Senior Lighting Expert

Passionate
Skillful
Straightforward

Paco Mispelters
+32 499 38 56 14 paco@paintingwithlight.com LinkedIn
Jos Claesen
Jos Claesen Senior Visual Designer, VR and 3D
Jos Claesen Senior Visual Designer, VR and 3D
Creative
Experienced
Stress Resistant
Jos Claesen
+32 485 28 82 12 jos@paintingwithlight.com LinkedIn
Jeroen Opsteyn
Jeroen Opsteyn Lighting & Video Expert
Jeroen Opsteyn Lighting & Video Expert

Attentive
Studious
Easy going

Jeroen Opsteyn
+32 472 61 01 88 jeroen@paintingwithlight.com LinkedIn
Jochen Kerkhofs
Jochen Kerkhofs Lighting Expert
Jochen Kerkhofs Lighting Expert

Calm
Down-to-earth
Handy

Jochen Kerkhofs
+32 473 95 87 64 jochen@paintingwithlight.com LinkedIn
Arjan Grootenhuis
Arjan Grootenhuis Lighting Expert
Arjan Grootenhuis Lighting Expert

Eager to learn
Persistent
Calm

Arjan Grootenhuis
+31 646 24 53 76 arjan@paintingwithlight.com LinkedIn
Ashwin Coelho
Ashwin Coelho Lighting Expert
Ashwin Coelho Lighting Expert

Collaborative
Experimental
Visionary

Ashwin Coelho
+ 32 472 07 57 78 ashwin@paintingwithlight.com LinkedIn
Katleen Selleslagh
Katleen Selleslagh Video & Media Expert
Katleen Selleslagh Video & Media Expert

Honest
Passionate
Stress resistant

Katleen Selleslagh
+32 486 82 57 24 katleen@paintingwithlight.com LinkedIn
Sina Sohn
Sina Sohn Visual Designer
Sina Sohn Visual Designer

Ambitious
Accurate
Honest

Sina Sohn
+32 485 56 30 72 sina@paintingwithlight.com LinkedIn
Ivar van Dijk
Ivar van Dijk Junior Programmer & Operator
Ivar van Dijk Junior Programmer & Operator

Calm
Eager to learn
Flexible

Ivar van Dijk
+32 472 41 51 75 ivar@paintingwithlight.com LinkedIn
Arthur Claesen
Arthur Claesen Project Manager and Visual Designer
Arthur Claesen Project Manager and Visual Designer

Eye for detail
Helpful
Calm

Arthur Claesen
+32 474 09 83 91 arthur@paintingwithlight.com LinkedIn
Jan Merckx
Jan Merckx Sales & Account Manager
Jan Merckx Sales & Account Manager

Experienced
Sociable
Creative

Jan Merckx
+32 475 50 45 19 jan@paintingwithlight.com LinkedIn
Stefan Raedschelders
Stefan Raedschelders Logistics & Support
Stefan Raedschelders Logistics & Support

Dynamic
Flexible
Efficient

Stefan Raedschelders
+32 479 36 30 36 stefan@paintingwithlight.com LinkedIn
Nicole Engelen
Nicole Engelen Finance & HR Manager
Nicole Engelen Finance & HR Manager

Energetic
Big heart
Principal

Nicole Engelen
+32 89 690 790 nicole@paintingwithlight.com LinkedIn
Iris Pieraerts
Iris Pieraerts Management Assistant
Iris Pieraerts Management Assistant

Communicative
Empathic
Persevering

Iris Pieraerts
+32 89 690 790 iris@paintingwithlight.com LinkedIn
Claudia Janssens
Claudia Janssens Venue Manager
Claudia Janssens Venue Manager

Creative
Organised
Customer Oriented

Claudia Janssens
+32 474 58 24 95 claudia@paintingwithlight.com LinkedIn

Stop animation

Use of Cookies.
By surfing to our website, you understand and accept that some of your browsing data may be used by Painting with Light for marketing purposes like advertising targeting, social media advertising and improvement of our website. Learn more.

Got it!